Our Team

N4GM is assumed to cover Latest News that affect the All Major Industries.


Chief Editor
Deborah Evans
editor@n4gm.com


Director
Harold Aguilar
info@n4gm.com


Editors

Billy Solomon, Economy
Email: billy.solomon@n4gm.com

Vicky Byrd, Arts&Culture
Email: vicky.byrd@n4gm.com

Bobbie Sutton, Industry
Email: bobbie.sutton@n4gm.com

Israel Montgomery, Sci-tech
Email: israel.montgomery@n4gm.com

Kellen Lloyd, Sport
Email: kellen.lloyd@n4gm.com

Hugh Taylor, Global News
Email: hugh.taylor@n4gm.com

Susie Olson, Health Care
Email: susie.olson@n4gm.com

Guillermo Bowen, USA
Email: guillermo.bowen@n4gm.com